EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.



CD 1/1
01 Suture
02 Structure
03 Sint
04 Movements
05 Braccia Meccaniche
06 Noioso
07 Puerile
08 Rumori
09 Schiavo
10 Saliva in raduno
11 Aviogetto (rmx)
12 Anamnesi (rmx)
13 Mamma fottimi (rmx)
14 Schiavo (rmx)

A 74 minutes split album between Daniele Brusaschetto and SANdBLASTING: 9 live tracks recorded in various European live act of Daniele Brusaschetto ( track from 1 to 9 ) and 5 tracks of Daniele Brusaschetto remixed by SANdBLASTING ( tracks from 10 to 14 ). A release that sounds from old school industrial / noise to d'n'b, hardcore, goa trance, power electronics.
(Excl. tax)

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.