No

We have 53 guests and no members online



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

View GDPR Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

( includes bonus Cd, t-shirt, gadgets )



CD 1/2
01 Buried Instincts

02 Bigots
03 Dread
04 Warfare
05 Weber’s Theory
06 Battle Royale
07 Puppets
08 Brainwashers
09 Pussyman
10 Deus

CD 2/2
01 Weber’s Theory ( Geistform rmx )
02 Brainwashers (Cervello Elettronico rmx)
03 Dread 1.0 ( Lo Dev Alm rmx )
04 Puppetz ( Asche rmx )
05 Dread ( Monolith rmx )
06 Brainwashers ( A034 rmx )
07 Bigots ( A21 rmx )
08 Battle Royale ( Criminal Asylum rmx )
09 Battle Royale ( Wuornos Aileen rmx  )
10 Battle Royale ( Hyena rmx )
11 Brainwashers ( Infernal Noise rmx )
12 Dread 2.0 ( Lo Dev Alm rmx ) 

Inspired by Clive Barker’s “Dread”, Luca Torasso composes and produces his newest work, and it’s his most violent in terms of sound and content to date. The concept of the album is to analyze fear in all it’s psychological forms and manifestations. It’s an unstoppable voyage into a downward spiral of anguish with no chance of escape, made up of countless audio frequencies and finely honed layers of noise, distortion and acute feedback supported by extreme tribal technoid rhythms… all classic components of SANdBLASTING’s unique style and well known to the initiated… and all pushed to the very extreme.

In this new work nothing was left to chance. It represents three years of intense studio work spent researching and creating unique sounds from the various modular analog synths in the SANdBLASTING collection. This album isn’t just inspired by fear, it actually physically creates it through the use of a literal wall of frequencies that hit your body and mind like an out of control freight train.

Along with the release comes a bonus CD with a series of remixes called “DREMIXAD” by international artists such as Ambassador 21, Asche, Cervello Elettronico, Geistform and Monolith, to name a few. Mastering By Eric Van Wonterghem ( Monolith, Insekt, ABC ) at Prodam Production Studios.

(*) Unreleased live jam sessions between DETUNE-X and SANdBLASTING,
      SANdBLASTING logo limited t-shirt, post cards, hooks

(Excl. tax)

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.