CD 1/2
01 New Flesh (N.T.D. rmx)
02 Rage (hate rmx)
03 DNA Mutation
04 Adrenaline (Boost rmx)
05 I am GOD (Club rmx)
06 Rage (Ambassador21 rmx)
07 Rage (Mezire rmx 1.0)
08 Rage (kETvECTOR rmx)
09 The ripper – Razorblade (Greyhound rmx)
10 The Ripper (SINO Rebuid Projects rmx)
11 Adrenaline – Vortex (:Bahntier rmx)
13 The Butchers (Morphine Shot rmx)

CD 2/2
01 Near the death ( Miraculum Spectrum rmx )
02 I am I ( Criminal Asylum rmx )
03 TriggaRipper ( ZX 81 rmx )
04 Rage ( Mezire rmx 2.0 )
05 Rage ( Lo Dev Alm rmx )
06 The ripper ( 5k0ttMazend rmx )
07 I AM I ( Wuornos Aileen rmx )



SANdBLASTING returns with a new release : after the extremely successful “Adrenaline” treatment, Luca Torasso produces a conceptual limited box concept based on the DNA mutations of human organisms, involving in this outing artists like AMBASSADOR 21, :BAHNTIER//, CRIMINAL ASYLUM, kETvECTOR, GREYHOUND, MEZIRE,SINO Re-build projects, Wuornos Aileen, ZX 81 and many others….19 new and unreleased tracks, more than 2 hours of pure industrial, rhythmic noise, breakcore, dark ambient and power electronics for one of the most devastating release of this year.

The box contains a postcard for informing the souNSDTerrorist laboratories about any form of DNA Mtutations, a sticker, a pin and a bouns CD. Produced by Luca Torasso, mastered by Eric Van Wonterghem and Justin Bennett.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.