1. Roots

2. Roots ( drop remix )
3. Entrapvoice ( live )
4. Indeterminacy

5. Stainless ( SANdBLASTING rmx )
6. The Magus



About "Roots Ep"
Available now for pre order and very soon for digital distribution, this Ep is in anticipation of the forthcoming new :BAHNTIER// album, due out in September. This release is limited only 150 copies printed on a
red cd and also includes a tarot card : only the first 50 copies of the card
have been signed by all the band member.
Special guest on the guitar William Morrison (American Memory, Ohgr)